Moon Girl

A project idea (card game & illustration related) has been bouncing around in my head for a year or so. After an eventful evening with my coworkers I finally have the inspiration to start working on in earnest.

moonMaiden2

“It started with the moon that turned an inexpensive room into St. Peters'”
Standard cliche fantasy fare. I will never let the galaxy trend die…

girl1

Inprog of the girl. I used pen, watercolour and wax on crappy non-watercolour paper.

guy1

Cute sleepy dude

guy2

More studies needed of sleeping poses.

 

Leave a Reply

